© 2015 - 2019 by Edgewater Management Group, Inc. Created with Wix.com

Office location


20 Prospect Street, Suite 201
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Email: kelly.kenyon@edgewatermg.com      

Phone or text: 518.577.5403

Fax: 888.567.6784

Contact us

 

If you would like us to email, text or give you a call about managing your community association or if you just have a question about something related to association management in general, we would be happy to follow up with you.

    K. Lee Lounsbury, CMCA, AMS            Cell & text: 518.428.9784                            

    President & Senior Managing Agent    lee@edgewatermg.com

     

    John F. Safford, CMCA                           Cell & text: 518.331.9369        

    Community Associaton Manager          john@edgewatermg.com

     

    Kelly A. Wolfe                                           Cell & text: 518.281.0043 

    Community Association Manager        kelly.wolfe@edgewatermg.com

     

    Phil Lounsbury                                         Cell & text: 518.618.8155  

    Community Association Manager        phil@edgewatermg.com

     

    Kelly A. Kenyon                                      Office Phone & text: 518.577.5403

    Office Manager                                       kelly.kenyon@edgewatermg.com

    Joani Hazleton                                       Office Phone & text: 518.577.5403

    Office Assistant                                       joani@edgewatermg.com